top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNeville Lance

BIRDLIFE OVERLOAD


Since setting up this site I've made a real effort to sort and size the majority of my bird images ready to add to this site. What a mission!!! Filtering through about 5000 images and grabbing / naming / re-sizing & sorting ready for upload has been a huge learning curve - but happily, it has provided me with a process for archiving all of my pictures in the future.

So - if you have an interest in images of close to 200 of the birds of Southern Africa please just visit the BIRDLIFE link on any of my site pages - simply click on the first image and you will be taken to a full screen format where you can scroll through the entire collection.

I have tried as far as possible to group the birds into their various categories, i.e., Raptors are all together, as are waders, Kingfishers etc., so I hope this works for you.

ENJOY!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page